Adressen

(Zuständig für ...)

Deutscher Wetterdienst, Klima- und Umweltberatung
www.dwd.de

(Sachsen)
Schuchstr. 7
01445 Radebeul
Tel.: 03 51/8 39 27 39
Fax 03 51/8 39 27 13
klima.dresden@dwd.de

(Nordrhein-Westfalen)
Wallneyer Str. 10
45133 Essen
Tel. 02 01/4 37 44 44
Fax 02 01/4 37 44 48
klima.essen@dwd.de

(Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein)
Frahmredder 95
22393 Hamburg
Tel. 0 40/60 17 32 51
Fax 0 40/60 17 32 99
klima.hamburg@dwd.de

(Niedersachsen, Bremen)
Petzelstr. 70
30855 Langenhagen
Tel. 05 11/9 73 96 31
Fax 05 11/9 73 96 10
klima.hannover@dwd.de

(Bayern, Schwaben)
Helene-Weber-Allee 21
80637 München
Tel. 0 89/15 93 82 00
Fax 0 89/15 93 82 29
klima.muenchen@dwd.de

(Hessen)
Kaiserleistr. 44
63067 Offenbach
Tel. 0 69/80 62 29 15
Fax 0 69/80 62 39 16
klima.offenbach@dwd.de

(Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt)
Michendorfer Chaussee 23
14473 Potsdam
Tel. 03 31/31 64 44
Fax 03 31/31 62 99
klima.potsdam@dwd.de

(Mecklenburg-Vorpommern)
Seestr. 15 a
18119 Rostock-Warnemünde
Tel. 03 81/54 38 80
Fax 03 81/5 12 72
klima.rostock@dwd.de

(Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland)
Sickingenstr. 41
54296 Trier
Tel. 06 51/9 70 72 33
Fax 06 51/9 70 72 10
klima.trier@dwd.de

(Baden-Württemberg)
Am Schnarrenberg 17
70376 Stuttgart
Tel. 07 11/55 04 02 00
Fax 07 11/55 04 02 00
klima.stuttgart@dwd.de

(Thüringen)
Heinrich-Jäde-Str. 12
99425 Weimar
Tel. 0 36 43/54 00 17
Fax 0 36 43/54 00 40

Dieser Artikel ist hilfreich. 1058 Nutzer finden das hilfreich.